Daily Archives: May 1, 2013

2013 Ridenhour Prizes

The Ridenhour Courage Prize was awarded this year to climate scientist James Hansen, recently retired as head of the NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies. The Ridenhour Truth-Telling Prize was awarded to Jose Antonio Vargas — journalist, filmmaker, and founder … Continue reading

Posted in General, Whistleblowers | Comments Off on 2013 Ridenhour Prizes